10.5 MINISTRY IS LIKE Mountain Biking – Safety Equipment

As I have been learning how to be more of a serious mountain biker on legitimately challenging trails in the Ozarks, I have noticed many situations that have principles similar to what would be applicable in ministry.  This series highlights some of the things I am learning along the way.

 

I’ve spent my time reorganizing the series plan in my head with some new notes. Technically I”m half done.   I’ll come back to this one soon. Ideas to cover:

shoes- pulling and pushing, helmet for when you fall, gloves -falling and when grabbing trees or leaning on hands,  eye protection – be careful what your eyes are on (reference other vision post?),

Leave a Reply

